Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Thursday, 22 Aug 2019 5652 1545
Wednesday, 21 Aug 2019 6496 3245
Tuesday, 20 Aug 2019 8062 7295
Monday, 19 Aug 2019 6704 4694
Sunday, 18 Aug 2019 4380 1986
Saturday, 17 Aug 2019 2636 5482
Friday, 16 Aug 2019 6971 1870
Thursday, 15 Aug 2019 5513 5289
Wednesday, 14 Aug 2019 8794 7127
Tuesday, 13 Aug 2019 1460 9714
Monday, 12 Aug 2019 4242 7058
Sunday, 11 Aug 2019 685 8612

NEXT DRAW : Friday, 23 Aug 2019 13:30:00 PM