Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 429 9468
Saturday, 19 Jan 2019 1059 9860
Friday, 18 Jan 2019 3193 7387
Thursday, 17 Jan 2019 1768 5316
Wednesday, 16 Jan 2019 7953 7500
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019 9842 8219
Monday, 14 Jan 2019 2593 5255
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 118 9490
Saturday, 12 Jan 2019 5987 1540
Friday, 11 Jan 2019 3145 6235
Thursday, 10 Jan 2019 8673 3826
Wednesday, 09 Jan 2019 2701 8602

NEXT DRAW : Monday, 21 Jan 2019 13:30:00 PM