Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018 5496 1437
Tuesday, 20 Nov 2018 7514 9625
Monday, 19 Nov 2018 6182 1269
Sunday, 18 Nov 2018 893 9382
Saturday, 17 Nov 2018 3072 2021
Friday, 16 Nov 2018 7861 1756
Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 4257 8827
Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018 6593 8971
Tuesday, 13 Nov 2018 248 8142
Monday, 12 Nov 2018 6982 1638
Sunday, 11 Nov 2018 2107 7185
Saturday, 10 Nov 2018 8019 6267

NEXT DRAW : Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 13:30:00 PM