Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

FRIDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Friday, 15 Feb 2019 4637 3664
Friday, 08 Feb 2019 928 7046
Friday, 01 Feb 2019 7029 9774
Friday, 25 Jan 2019 3127 6415
Friday, 18 Jan 2019 3193 7387
Friday, 11 Jan 2019 3145 6235
Friday, 04 Jan 2019 9618 6370
Friday, 28 Dec 2018 4205 5667
Friday, 21 Dec 2018 8516 4750
Friday, 14 Dec 2018 8612 6506
Friday, 07 Dec 2018 2408 2508
Friday, 30 Nov 2018 6807 8930