Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Monday, 25 Jun 2018 8468 5793
Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 6580 1546
Saturday, 23 Jun 2018 6505 4467
Friday, 22 Jun 2018 4173 5616
Thursday, 21 Jun 2018 5027 8889
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 7749 8559
Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 5124 8328
Monday, 18 Jun 2018 2282 6376
Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 4705 8301
Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 5961 4999
Friday, 15 Jun 2018 6541 8746
Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 878 5151

NEXT DRAW : Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018 13:30:00 PM