Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

HANGZHOU LOTTO'S RESULT


Monday, 12 June 2017


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 14 Aug 2018 6638 3346
Monday, 13 Aug 2018 1089 9904
Sunday, 12 Aug 2018 6591 3444
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 5801 2167
Friday, 10 Aug 2018 6746 7124
Thursday, 09 Aug 2018 8419 5948
Wednesday, 08 Aug 2018 6713 7734
Tuesday, 07 Aug 2018 9674 7851
Monday, 06 Aug 2018 8320 9656
Sunday, 05 Aug 2018 2432 2021
Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 7106 8639
Friday, 03 Aug 2018 1054 7780

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018 13:30:00 PM