Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

SATURDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Saturday, 15 Sep 2018 6643 5831
Saturday, 08 Sep 2018 6866 1356
Saturday, 01 Sep 2018 1989 9027
Saturday, 25 Aug 2018 9562 6879
Saturday, 18 Aug 2018 6730 8296
Saturday, 11 Aug 2018 5801 2167
Saturday, 04 Aug 2018 7106 8639
Saturday, 28 Jul 2018 3256 3304
Saturday, 21 Jul 2018 5914 5639
Saturday, 14 Jul 2018 5489 3579
Saturday, 07 Jul 2018 6823 5425
Saturday, 30 Jun 2018 6059 7010

NEXT DRAW : Wednesday, 19 Sep 2018 13:30:00 PM