Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

SUNDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Sunday, 15 Jul 2018 6291 1866
Sunday, 08 Jul 2018 3825 5448
Sunday, 01 Jul 2018 8159 1039
Sunday, 24 Jun 2018 6580 1546
Sunday, 17 Jun 2018 4705 8301
Sunday, 10 Jun 2018 8040 8936
Sunday, 03 Jun 2018 4248 4064
Sunday, 27 May 2018 2307 1205
Sunday, 20 May 2018 6705 9995
Sunday, 13 May 2018 8257 4664
Sunday, 06 May 2018 5418 4036
Sunday, 29 Apr 2018 9268 8588

NEXT DRAW : Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 13:30:00 PM