Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

SUNDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Sunday, 18 Feb 2018 8941 2450
Sunday, 11 Feb 2018 283 4000
Sunday, 04 Feb 2018 6492 8320
Sunday, 28 Jan 2018 1183 8519
Sunday, 21 Jan 2018 1890 9547
Sunday, 14 Jan 2018 2819 6963
Sunday, 07 Jan 2018 2283 6129
Sunday, 31 Dec 2017 3290 5556
Sunday, 24 Dec 2017 6890 3144
Sunday, 17 Dec 2017 4901 3112
Sunday, 10 Dec 2017 6109 4333
Sunday, 03 Dec 2017 7594 2120

NEXT DRAW : Thursday, 22 Feb 2018 13:30:00 PM