Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

SUNDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Sunday, 17 Feb 2019 2431 6196
Sunday, 10 Feb 2019 4247 6166
Sunday, 03 Feb 2019 816 3351
Sunday, 27 Jan 2019 4067 3433
Sunday, 20 Jan 2019 429 9468
Sunday, 13 Jan 2019 118 9490
Sunday, 06 Jan 2019 6017 9297
Sunday, 30 Dec 2018 8291 1018
Sunday, 23 Dec 2018 7534 6619
Sunday, 16 Dec 2018 683 1555
Sunday, 09 Dec 2018 1561 4323
Sunday, 02 Dec 2018 7284 8270

NEXT DRAW : Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 13:30:00 PM