Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

TUESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 12 Feb 2019 4386 2660
Tuesday, 05 Feb 2019 952 8649
Tuesday, 29 Jan 2019 7324 2370
Tuesday, 22 Jan 2019 3982 6525
Tuesday, 15 Jan 2019 9842 8219
Tuesday, 08 Jan 2019 1128 3022
Tuesday, 01 Jan 2019 6143 4641
Tuesday, 25 Dec 2018 6811 6170
Tuesday, 18 Dec 2018 2641 5100
Tuesday, 11 Dec 2018 1619 5983
Tuesday, 04 Dec 2018 719 3884
Tuesday, 27 Nov 2018 5289 9727

NEXT DRAW : Tuesday, 19 Feb 2019 13:30:00 PM