Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

TUESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 9647 9944
Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 5317 4332
Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018 6524 6266
Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018 5325 4489
Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 5124 8328
Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 9140 3917
Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018 2869 6239
Tuesday, 29 May 2018 1162 1782
Tuesday, 22 May 2018 5914 5431
Tuesday, 15 May 2018 1069 4925
Tuesday, 08 May 2018 7162 9217
Tuesday, 01 May 2018 1570 2418

NEXT DRAW : Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 13:30:00 PM