Friday, 12-Jun-2017 15:18:20 - Hangzhou

WEDNESDAY'S RESULT


DATE 1ST PRIZE CONSOLIDATION PRIZE
Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018 8843 6119
Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018 6589 1291
Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018 192 8846
Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 7749 8559
Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018 7095 3877
Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018 8437 1645
Wednesday, 30 May 2018 1590 9194
Wednesday, 23 May 2018 1590 5164
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 8087 8107
Wednesday, 09 May 2018 7349 9230
Wednesday, 02 May 2018 6710 9716
Wednesday, 25 Apr 2018 2262 3750

NEXT DRAW : Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 13:30:00 PM